Trip from the Past

DSC_0378 copy

{ Peter, the Peacock, our safari’s permanent pet }

I wanted to share some of my favorite photos from the trip to South Africa this past December.  My Mom and Boyfriend are both from South Africa so it is a very special place for me. Even though I have been to South Africa multiple times this last trip down was one of my favorites. Not only did I get to spend Christmas laying out in the sun, we went on a safari and ate lots of great food.

DSC_0006 copy

{ View of Table Mountain, with a “blanket” cloud on top, from V&A Waterfront }

DSC_0251 copy

DSC_0019 copy

{ View from our house on Gordon’s Bay }

DSC_0534 copy DSC_0663 copy

{ Elephant | Sign from Cape Point }

DSC_0346 copy

DSC_0517 copy

DSC_0700 copy

{ Mossel Bay }

DSC_0571 copy

Leave a Reply

