Crumbs @ Tysons Corner

photo-20

So excited about Crumbs opening up at Tysons Corner I. I first had tried Crumb’s cupcakes back when I lived in NYC city for a summer, and let me just say you better check these cupcakes out.  These cupcakes are larger than your typical cupcake and they taste more like cake than a cupcakes (aka very moist). In my book that makes them all the better!

PS. I highly recommend the strawberry lemonade

crumbs

{ Crumb’s Bake Shop | Giant Cupcake }

photo-15

{ Did I mention there’s icing inside the cupcake as well! }

One thought on “Crumbs @ Tysons Corner

Leave a Reply

