Harrisburg

IMG_0078

{ Susquehanna River on a cloudy day }

I was in Harrisburg this past weekend for a wedding, while I had a good time, unfortunately I was fitting a virus the whole weekend which left me extremely congested and low on energy. :/ not so fun. But I made the best of it, and the wedding was beautiful. Harrisburg is a cute town, with some great old architecture. Our friends had the reception at a museum in downtown Harrisburg which I thought was a pretty unique place to have your wedding reception.

molly_brannigans

{ Molly Brannigans – Irish Pub }

sammys

{ Emile and I – Late night found “my” resturant (Even the same spelling!) }

Leave a Reply

